Real Estate Trainers
Your Subtitle text

Enrollment and Tuition

Enrollment in the Real Estate Licensing Course requires the student to be able to meet the Arkansas Real Estate Commission Eligibility Requirements to test for and obtain a real estate license.

Any individual who does not show the ability to meet these requirements will not be accepted into the course.


Enrollment in the Continuing Education/Career Enhancement Course is open to anyone desiring the knowledge.

No credit will be granted to any student for previous education, training, or work experience. Student will only be certified by meeting the required classroom hours of each course.


Tuition for all courses includes books, all study materials, quizzes and exams needed to complete the course.

Arkansas - Real Estate Pre-Licensing Course (60 hours) - $385.00

Arkansas - Post Licensing Course - Licensees (18 Hours) - $180.00

Arkansas - Post Licensing Course - Brokers (30 hours) - $300.00

Arkansas - Continuing Education Courses (6 hours) - $60.00
Missouri - Salesperson Pre-examination Course (48 hours) - $300.00
Missouri - Real Estate Practice Course (MREP) (24 hours) - $200.00
Missouri - License Regulations (3 hour elective) - $30.00
Missouri - Real Estate Finance Today (6 hour elective) - $60.00
Missouri - Do you know the law? (3 hour core) - $30.00
Missouri - Real Estate Agency (3 hour core) - $30.00

Refund Policy
A full refund will be given to any student who cancels the enrollment contract within seventy-two (72) hours (until midnight of the third day excluding Saturdays, Sundays, or Legal Holidays) after the enrollment contract is signed by the prospective student.

A full refund will be given to any student not accepted for enrollment.

A full refund will be given if for any reason the school must cancel any scheduled course of which the student is registered.

The student is considered as having entered training when the student has attended one regular class period.

An application fee of $100.00 may be retained by the school after the student has attended the first class period.

All other refunds will be made on a pro-rata basis.

All refunds will be paid within 30 days.

If you have questions, please call 1-479-271-0034



All of REAL ESTATE TRAINERS courses will be held in our classroom located at 615 North Walton Blvd, Suite C in Bentonville, AR, onsite at your Broker’s office, or specially requested locations.

Students may park in any available parking space near the building except for reserved parking spaces. All text books and training materials are provided at the beginning of the first class.

Website Builder